MAGS Member Institutions

This list shows members who have paid dues at some point within the past 8 years.

(Interested in nominating a student or colleague for an award, or registering for the annual meeting at a discounted rate? Please check 2023-2024 MAGS Dues Paid to see if your institution has paid current year dues.)

MAGS Member states include: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma. South Dakota, and Wisconsin. Interested in a MAGS membership? Please contact the Treasurer to be connected with our Membership Committee.
  • Bradley University
  • Chicago State University
  • Eastern Illinois University
  • Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Illinois State University
  • Lewis University
  • Loyola University Chicago
  • Northern Illinois University
  • Northwestern University
  • Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
  • Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
  • The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
  • The University of Chicago
  • Trinity Christian College
  • University of Illinois at Chicago
  • University of Illinois at Springfield
  • University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Ball State University
  • Indiana State University
  • Indiana University at Indianapolis (prev. IUPUI)
  • Indiana University Bloomington
  • Indiana Wesleyan University
  • Oakland City University
  • Purdue University
  • Purdue University Fort Wayne
  • Taylor University
  • The University of Notre Dame
  • University of Saint Francis
  • University of Southern Indiana
  • Valparaiso University
  • Drake University
  • Iowa State University
  • St. Ambrose University
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Northern Iowa
  • Baker University
  • Fort Hays State University
  • Kansas State University
  • Pittsburg State University
  • The University of Kansas Medical Center
  • University of Kansas
  • Wichita State University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • University of Kentucky
  • Western Kentucky University
  • Andrews University
  • Central Michigan University
  • Eastern Michigan University
  • Ferris State University
  • Grand Valley State University
  • Kettering University
  • Madonna University
  • Michigan State University
  • Michigan Technological University
  • Northern Michigan University
  • Oakland University
  • Spring Arbor University
  • University of Michigan Dearborn
  • University of Michigan Rackham School of Graduate Studies
  • Van Andel Institute Graduate School
  • Walsh College of Accountancy and Business
  • Wayne State University
  • Western Michigan University
  • Bemidji State University
  • College of St. Scholastica Duluth
  • Concordia University St. Paul
  • Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Metropolitan State University
  • Minnesota State University Mankato
  • Minnesota State University Moorhead
  • Minnesota State University Southwest
  • North Central University
  • St. Cloud State University
  • University of Minnesota
  • Winona State University
  • Drury University
  • Lindenwood University
  • Missouri State University
  • Missouri University of Science and Technology
  • Missouri Western State University
  • Northwest Missouri State University
  • Saint Louis University
  • Southeast Missouri State University
  • Truman State University
  • University of Central Missouri
  • University of Missouri Columbia (until 2023)
  • University of Missouri Kansas City
  • University of Missouri St. Louis
  • Washington University in St. Louis
  • Bryan Health College of Health Sciences
  • Chadron State College
  • College of Saint Mary
  • Creighton University
  • Nebraska Wesleyan University
  • Peru State College
  • University of Nebraska at Kearney
  • University of Nebraska at Omaha
  • University of Nebraska Lincoln
  • University of Nebraska Medical Center
  • Minot State University
  • North Dakota State University
  • Bowling Green State University
  • Case Western Reserve University
  • Cedarville University
  • Cleveland State University
  • John Carroll University
  • Kent State University
  • Miami University of Ohio
  • Ohio Dominican University
  • Ohio University
  • Otterbein University
  • The Ohio State University
  • The University of Toledo
  • University of Cincinnati
  • University of Dayton
  • Wayne State College
  • Wright State University
  • Xavier University
  • Youngstown State University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • University of Oklahoma
  • University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
  • South Dakota State University
  • University of South Dakota
  • Marquette University
  • Medical College of Wisconsin
  • University of Wisconsin Eau Claire
  • University of Wisconsin Green Bay
  • University of Wisconsin La Crosse
  • University of Wisconsin Madison
  • University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
  • University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
  • University of Wisconsin River Falls
  • University of Wisconsin Stout
  • University of Wisconsin Superior
  • University of Wisconsin Whitewater
  • Wisconsin Lutheran College